人気,無料アプリをさがすならドットアップス
Naughty Dating #1 sex App hook up, sexy girls, brutal menのアイコン

アプリ「Naughty Dating #1 sex App hook up, sexy girls, brutal men」の魅力を紹介!

Naughty Dating #1 sex App hook up, sexy girls, brutal men

18歳〜 20代 30代

無料

更新日:2017/9/10

スクリーンショット

App Storeより引用

オフィシャル・公式情報

App Storeより引用
The best idea to ever hit the entertainment industry was dividing the public into male and female.
Yaina Ipokhorskaya

Naughty Dating for people who know what they want in life and in the opposite sex.

Our app is built on two main ideas:

Firstly SPEED – 60 minutes
- “Temptation in 60 seconds"" – when people know what they want they only need one look at a photo to know if meeting feels right;
- our app is full of people who are 100% set on finding quick and fun ways to have an encounter;
- you have a maximum of 60 minutes to chat – speeding up from words to actions has never been easier;
- only see other users who are online, never waste time on ‘dead’ accounts – make a connection right here and now;

Secondly ANONYMINITY – 100%
- No links to social media, so your friends and family will never know you’re a Naughty Dating member;
- We don’t use geopositioning, so no one will ever know where you are. You never have to worry that your neighbor can find you on the map;
- We don’t recover lost passwords, so no one can ever read your messages even if they know your email address;
- We delete your requests after 60 minutes, so no one ever sees them once the time is up;
- We delete chat histories after 60 minutes, so there’s never any trace of what you were talking about;
- We don’t use push notifications, so no one around will ever know you use the app;

Subscription conditions:
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account will be charged.
- Subscription fees: 1 month 12$, 3 months 30$, 1 year 50$
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you don’t cancel it within 24 hours before it expires.
- Your iTunes account will be charged automatically within 24 hours upon the end of your current subscription.
- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewals in Account Settings.
- You cannot cancel your current subscription while it is still active.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version before its time has lapsed.
- All of your personal information is 100% confidential.

スペック・仕様

おすすめ人気記事

ストアに接続中...